Beak Up Crafts

I'll craft anything once

Beak Up Crafts has moved!

1 Comment

Yes that’s right, Beak Up Crafts has packed its bags and moved over to a new website, http://www.beakupcrafts.co.uk/.

After some thought about where I wanted to take my blog I decided that it needed a quite substantial upgrade, and the new site was born.

I really hope you will head over there and follow my crafting adventures on the new-look blog. It’s up and running now, and while there will be a few changes and features still to come, I hope you like what you see.

Blog header

 

I’m going to stop posting to this site from now onΒ and focus on the new site. I hope you will follow me over there (you can tick a box to receive email updates in the comments section or enter your email address in the subscribe box).

Thanks for all of your support and for reading my blog so far. It means the world to me.

Kate x

Author: Kate

Editor of craft and lifestyle inspiration site Beak Up Crafts. www.beakupcrafts.co.uk

One thought on “Beak Up Crafts has moved!

  1. Congratulations !!!!!

Leave a Reply

