Beak Up Crafts

I'll craft anything once

Wedded Bliss

3 Comments

Hello everyone, I’m back!

I hope you’re all well. So what did I miss?!

I’ve had a mini-blogging break as I have been otherwise engaged… or should I say, married!

Wayne and I tied the knot last month and then jetted away on honeymoon for 10 nights in Malaysia. The whole wedding whirlwind was amazing and we had such a fantastic day, followed by a brilliant honeymoon on the stunning island of Pangkor Laut.Ā I feel like the luckiest person in the world!

My craft-related posts are going to resume very soon, but first here are some pictures from our wedding if you would like to have a sneaky peak!

Please click here for more professional pics!

Kate x

Author: Kate

Editor of craft and lifestyle inspiration site Beak Up Crafts. www.beakupcrafts.co.uk

3 thoughts on “Wedded Bliss

  1. CONGRATULATIONS you make a beautiful couple šŸ™‚

  2. Wow, congratulations! You look absolutely beautiful, and glowing with joy. I hope the day was perfect.

  3. Thank you both so much! We had the best day šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

